Georgia-Cumberland Conference of Seventh-day Adventists

Go To Calendar
  • March 29 @ 7:00 PM -
  • April 19 @ 9:00 PM
  • Duluth Church, Duluth, GA

Home, Family & Relationships Seminar Series

Home, Family & Relationships Seminar Series

LOCATION

2959 Duluth Highway 120
Duluth, GA 3096

PRESENTER

Dr. Neil W. Reid

PRESENTATION SCHEDULE


Eden—Back to the Future: God, Home, Family & Relationships
Saturday, March 29 @ 9 am/11:00 am 

Are You Ever Too Young or Old to Date? 
Saturday, March 29 @ 7:00 pm

In Love or In Lust—What’s the Difference? 
Sunday, March 30 @ 7:00 pm

Love and Marriage: Horse and Carriage or Ball and Chain 
Wednesday, April 2 @ 7:00 pm

Alternative Lifestyles—What Would Jesus Say (WWJS)? 
Friday, April 4 @ 7:00 pm

How to Become an Irresistible Lover
Saturday, April 5 @ 9 am/11:00 am

Family Planning Essentials: It’s a Boy! It’s a Girl! 
Saturday, April 5 @ 7 pm

Raising Cains or Children of Honor? 
Sunday, April 6 @ 7 pm

How to Be Single and Satisfied 
Wednesday, April 9 @ 7 pm

Just Sexual Satisfaction or Lasting Intimacy? 
Friday, April 11 @ 7 pm

Square Pegs and Round Holes—How to Really Communicate! 
Saturday, April 12 @ 9 am/11 am 

Money Matters: One or Two Story House 
Saturday, April 12 @ 7 pm

Desperate Housewives and Deadbeat “Housebands” 
Sunday, April 13 @ 7 pm 

7 Things a Man Should Know about Women 
Wednesday, April 16 @ 7 pm

7 Things a Woman Should Know about Men 
Friday, April 18 @ 7 pm

Divorce Proof: Keys to a Joyful Relationship 
Saturday, April 19 @ 9 am/11 am

Till Death to Part—Then What? 
Saturday, April 19 @ 7 pm